## FORM NL-42

## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY MANAGEMENT PERSONS**

Name of the Insurer: Universal Sompo General Insurance Company Limited Date: June 30, 2023

SI. No.	Name of person	Designation	Role /Category	Details of change in the period, if any
1	Mr. Shanti Lal Jain	Non-Executive Director	Chairman /Nominee Director	No Change
2	Mr. Sharad Mathur	Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer	Executive Director	No Change
3	Mr. Imran Amin Siddiqui	Non-Executive Director	Nominee Director	No Change
4	Mr. Mahesh Kumar Bajaj	Non-Executive Director	Nominee Director	No Change
5	Mr. Gopal Sarvesan	Non-Executive Director	Nominee Director	No Change
6	Mr. Polali Jayarama Bhat	Non-Executive Director	Nominee Director	No Change
7	Mr. Mohit Burman	Non-Executive Director	Nominee Director	No Change
8	Mr. Daniel Neo	Non-Executive Director	Nominee Director	No Change
9	Mr.Takashi Kurumisawa	Non-Executive Director	Nominee Director	No Change
10	Mr. Kelvin John Nathan	Alternate Director	Non-Executive Director	Appointed as Alternate Director to Mr. Takahashi Kurumisawa wef 24th May 2023
11	Mr. Aditya Tibrewala	Non-Executive Director	Nominee Director	No Change
12	Ms. Chhaya Palrecha	Independent Director	Non-Executive Director	No Change
13	Mr. G C Rangan	Independent Director	Non-Executive Director	No Change
14	Mr. Bhaskar Jyoti Sarma	Independent Director	Non-Executive Director	No Change
15	Mr. Mudit Gupta	Alternate Director	Non-Executive Director	Ceases to act as Alternate Director to Mr. Aditya Vardhan Tibrewala wef 4th May 2023
16	Mr. Lui Kwang Vincent Ng	Alternate Director	Non-Executive Director	No Change
17	Mr. Kuniaki Takahashi	Deputy CEO	Executive	No Change
18	Mr. Nilesh Mejari	Chief Financial Officer	Executive	No Change
19	Mr. Mahendra Tripathi	Chief Compliance Officer	Executive	No Change
20	Ms. Aarti Ganesh Kamath	Company Secretary	Executive	No Change
21	Mr. Vikas Garg	Appointed Actuary	Executive	No Change
22	Mr. Hareshwar Karekar	Chief Investment Officer	Executive	No Change
23	Mr. Rishin Rai	Chief Risk Officer	Executive	No Change
24	Ms. Puneet Kaur Kolhi	Chief Technology Officer	Executive	No Change
25	Mr. Arti Mulik	Head, Underwriting and Product	Executive	Appointed as Head-Underwriting and Product wef 1st April 2023
26	Mr. Chinmay Pradeep Adhika	ri Chief Human Resources Officer	Executive	No Change

## Notes:-

<sup>(</sup>a) "Key Management Person" as defined under Annexure 4 (Guidelines on appointment and reporting of Key Management Persons) of Corporate Governance Guidelines for Insurers in India 2016

b) In case of directors, designation to include "Independent Director / Non-executive Director / Executive Director / Managing Director/Chairman"